Winners of the After Yasi Ebook Giveaway

After Yasi


Free Ebook

Jocelyn Hawes

Heidi DeRonden

Melissa Robertson

Matilda Elliot

Noeleen Bowen

Renee Hills

Julie Headlam

Paul Vander loos

Suzanne Miller

Shirley Lynn (plus print of your choice)

Danny Letham (plus print of your choice)

Winners were selected from the blog hop and also from the launch live chats and launch space.

View original post

Published by June

Writer, photographer, lover of unity in diversity in thought and humanity - poet by nature, world citizen

Would love to know what you think. The emails left on comments are not passed onto any third party for use for marketing or data.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: